Kitteh Thinks She can Dance

image

LoL by: two_kittehs

I love to dance,  it makes me happy.  I forget my worries  when I am dancing.   So You Think You Can Dance (SYTYCD) has been my guilty pleasure this summer.   I admire the sheer athleticism of the contestants and their versatility.  I learned dance formally for three years, when I was in school.  I remember the countless hours of practice that went into group dances,  for  school functions.  Dances, whose choreography was far less complicated than anything on SYTYCD.  My  favorites this season are Amy Yakima and Fik-Shun Stegall.   I will be watching next week to see whether America agrees with me.

Posted on September 4, 2013, in Cats, Dance, Lolcats, Lols, TV shows and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I’m a big SYTYCD fan as well…only reality show I watch. I’ve been an Aaron lover all season, but really I’d be happy with anyone winning…they’re just all so darned good, and have come so far. I’m just praying that we don’t have to see the crappy choreography or smug face of Tyce Diorio in the finale.

  1. Pingback: So You Think You Can Dance, Season 10 Finale | Schroedinger's Cat

Leave a Reply

