Halloween Kitteh has a Warning For You

Serves you rite for dressing me up on Loloween

Serves you rite for dressing me up on Loloween

LoL by: two_kittehs

This lol made it to the First Page of ICHC, sometime last year, seems appropriate for Halloween.   Do you dress your kittehs or goggies for Halloween?

Posted on October 31, 2013, in Cats, Holidays, Lolcats, Lols and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I need to find my picture of the late great Boris dressed in a vampire cape. He was kinda digging it, actually, but he was always a vain kitteh (with good reason, mind you).

  2. I would never dress my cat up, whether for Halloween or for some other occasion. Of course, that may have more to do with me valuing my fingers than anything else.

  3. We don’t dress them up, but one of them still tries to “help” me when I’m using the keyboard!

Leave a comment