He Had it Coming

I had a human

LoL by: two_kittehs

Posted on January 22, 2014, in Cats, Cute Animals, Lolcats, Lols and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Papa Stevedore Hemingway did not get his sushi-grade ahi. There are consequences for this.

  2. I wish this said “her”! That cat looks *exactly* like my Ailill Fatass Naughtypants. I think Ailill is fatter though.

  3. No, I am the her! The one eaten by Russian Blue Tuxedo there. Ailill is an 18# boy. He’s a funny one. He used to like to nurse on rosettes or similar on my nightgowns. He was always coming in the night to check if I had the right one on. I finally got tired of it and cut all the rosettes and ribbons off so he would leave me alone! Recently I got a voluminous flannel number with a lot of little round buttons. He wormed in there eagerly when he saw, and then was sad to find they were horrible flat buttons. And the poor kitten witten is starving!

  4. Are there any who aren’t?

Leave a comment