Best Friend

Best Friend

By two_kittehs

The most heartwarming picture from the Syrian refugee saga. This man could not bear to leave his kitteh behind when he set out to make his perilous journey from Syria. The kitten looks so comfy in the sling. I wonder how my boss cat would react if put him in a sling like that. I will let you know if I survive the attempt.

Posted on September 17, 2015, in Cats, Current News, Lolcats, Lols and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Wow! Just Wow!

    Hoping that authorities in Greece and wherever else his travel takes him accept the need to care for this kitty, who is amazing in the trust shown on this amazing journey. I can’t imagine my cats sticking with us on a long hike. Let alone an ocean voyage on a life raft.

    Just wow! thanks for the link and photo.

  1. Pingback: Round Up Of 2015 and A Happy New Year | Schroedinger's Cat

Leave a comment